Malaysia Airline Interview

Finally got called last week from HR to attend today’s interview! “Rate between 1-5 your performance today” One of the interviewer said.. “2..” I answered. No, it’s not that bad, it’s worst! Gonna be another 6 months ban before I could reaply!! But I’ll get it next time! Out of my mind, those interviewer actually advice me to:
1. Go watch movie with friends more often
2. Watch Astro
3. Play computer games
4. Surf some social website like myspace
Darn!!! WTF?! Anyway, I drop by to get myself one a game called Age Of Empire. And I started playing after I reach home, for a while.. Which ended up 4 hours later.. And I am determined to watch Astro at least 2 hours per day and don’t concentrate too much on my studies! Yeah, I am going to fail STPM.

The interview starts around 10am. I was second among 8 interviewee who was appointed that day. The interview was about half hour and conducted by 3 guys. First, self introduction, reason to become a pilot. Then some techincal question, not much, but bad. Oh ya, they also mentioned my results are too good for the job. I guess they are right. Perhaps I should be a at least a CEO or Chairman, not just a pilot! That’s all I wanna say.

~ by Space Rock Virus on January 21, 2008.

3 Responses to “Malaysia Airline Interview”

  1. haha! so funny and cute lah those interviewer!!i love them! i guess we should invite them to replace all those teachers in la salle! so that we can ENJOY OUR LIFE!!!

    and fail our stpm…

  2. LOL!!
    1. Go watch movie with friends more often
    2. Watch Astro
    3. Play computer games
    4. Surf some social website like myspace

    thats my dream life routine!!!

  3. Then you can go apply for pilot loh!! Haha!

Leave a comment